COVID 19 Info

The 46th Pustertal Ski-Marathon can finally take place again this year! Of course, in strict compliance with the necessary safety precautions and the legal regulations in force at the time of the race, in order to guarantee the safety of all persons involved in the event at every time!

We are following the guidelines of the official COVID-19 protocol of the FISI "Protocollo FISI per le gare federali stagione 2021-2022", which can be found at the following link:

https://www.fisi.org/covid-19-tutte-le-informazioni-utili-per-la-ripartenza/

ATTENTION: Due to the new Anti-Covid Protocol, which the representatives of the popular XC-Ski races in South Tyrol have created together with the Covid Supervisor Dr. Franzoni, the access to all areas of the event (start number distribution, start area, catering, shuttle busses, etc.) and the participation in the race is only allowed by showing the valid "Super Green Pass" (Digital COVID Certificate of the EU), i.e. participants must either be vaccinated or recovered.

For already registered participants who are not vaccinated or recovered, the registration can be cancelled free of charge. In this case, we kindly ask you to contact us by e-mail at info@ski-marathon.com.

Should there be a Covid-related cancellation of the race despite all safety precautions, the registration fee already paid will be credited to next year!

The complete and updated Anti-Covid Protocol of the Pustertal Ski-Marathon can be downloaded here:

COVID 19 Info

Der 46. Pustertaler Ski-Marathon kann heuer endlich wieder stattfinden ! Selbstverständlich unter strenger Einhaltung der notwendigen Sicherheitsvorkehrungen und der zum Zeitpunkt des Rennens geltenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen, um die Sicherheit aller an der Veranstaltung beteiligten Personen zu jedem Zeitpunkt zu gewährleisten!

Wir richten uns dabei an die Vorgaben des offiziellen COVID-19 Protokolls der FISI „Protocollo FISI per le gare federali stagione 2021-2022“, das unter folgendem Link abgerufen werden kann:

https://www.fisi.org/covid-19-tutte-le-informazioni-utili-per-la-ripartenza/

ACHTUNG: Aufgrund des neuen Anti-Covid Protokolls, das die Vertreter der Südtiroler Volkslangläufe zusammen mit dem Covid Supervisor Herrn Dr. Franzoni ausgearbeitet haben, ist der Zutritt zu sämtlichen Bereichen der Veranstaltung (Startnummernausgabe, Startbereich, Verpflegung, Shuttle-Busse, usw.) und die Teilnahme am Rennen ausschließlich durch Vorweisen des gültigen „Super Green Pass“ (Digitales COVID-Zertifikat der EU), d.h. die TeilnehmerInnen müssen entweder geimpft oder genesen sein.

Den bereits eingeschriebenen TeilnehmerInnen, die diese Voraussetzungen nicht erfüllen, bieten wir die Möglichkeit an, die Anmeldung kostenlos zu stornieren. Wir bitten sie, uns in diesem Falle per Email an info@ski-marathon.com zu kontaktieren.

Sollte es trotz aller Sicherheitsvorkehrungen zu einer covid-bedingten Absage des Rennens kommen, wird die bereits bezahlte Einschreibegebühr auf das nächste Jahr gutgeschrieben!

Das vollständige und aktualisierte Anti-Covid Protokoll des Pustertaler Ski-Marathons finden Sie hier: